DVM

Competence. Experience. Security.

The DVM management in Ingolstadt and Straubing

Uwe Hartmann

For more than 30 years, I have been successfully advising corporate and private clients on the subject of insurance and finance. My special strengths are listening, visualizing complex topics and making complicated issues understandable.

Weiterlesen

Mario Kozuch

I´ve been doing this job for more than 35 years. Besides all the positive moments and encounters, I am also confronted again and again with the negative side of our industry image. I say that the insurance sector is much better than its reputation!

Weiterlesen

Lars Falkowski

At the beginning of my working life my desire was always to "join in" and to be able to see the success of my own actions every day. About 20 years ago, DVM was the first and only company to offer me this very opportunity.

Weiterlesen

Personal contact is important to us

Do you have any questions or suggestions or would you like special information? Contact us directly and without obligation. A DVM employee personally takes time for you.

DVM

Kompetenz. Erfahrung. Sicherheit.

Die DVM Geschäftsführung in Ingolstadt und Straubing

Uwe Hartmann

Bereits seit über 30 Jahren berate ich Firmen- und Privatkunden erfolgreich rund um das Thema Versicherung und Finanzen. Meine besondere Stärke: Zuhören, komplexe Themen bildhaft darstellen und komplizierte Sachverhalte verständlich machen.

Weiterlesen

Mario Kozuch

Ich bin seit mehr als 35 Jahren im Beruf. Neben all der positiven Momente und Begegnungen werde ich auch immer mal wieder mit der negativen Seite unseres Branchenimages konfrontiert. Ich sage: Die Versicherung ist viel besser als ihr Ruf!

Weiterlesen

Lars Falkowski

Mein Wunsch zu Beginn meines Arbeitslebens war es immer, „mitzumachen“ und täglich den Erfolg des eigenen Tuns sehen zu können. Genau diese Möglichkeit bot mir die DVM vor rund 20 Jahren wie kein Unternehmen zuvor.

Weiterlesen

Der persönliche Kontakt ist uns wichtig

Sie haben Fragen, Anregungen oder wünschen spezielle Informationen? Kontaktieren Sie uns direkt und unverbindlich. Ein DVM Mitarbeiter nimmt sich persönlich für Sie Zeit.